Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Payson Dental and Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Payson Dental and Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Payson, UT

4.97/5 Star Rating
63 total reviews

Payson Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Payson Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always professional and personable. I found relief within 24 hrs.
Lijah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Kraft is great with my kids!!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
JoAnna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Best dentist I've ever been to! He's fabulous with both me and my young daughter. Personable, knowledgeable, fun, friendly, everything!
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very nice people!! Front office, dental assist & dentist. They were very comforting, EVERYONE of them made us feel welcome!!
Ellie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Always a great experience! They really care about their patients
Tamara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I 100% recommend this this Dentist and his team ! I have never been treated with SO MUCH PATIENCE AND CARE ! I came in frustrated beyond belief and I was not the nicest person, and this office was able to manage to work on my severe issues such care and were able to solve issues that others couldn't or wouldn't ! This is a ONE STOP DENTIST !! Dr. Kraft and his team has made me believe that there are dentists out there that are just not looking at the $$$$ signs !! Thanks for giving me my life back !
Keilyd A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Good
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
I’m surprised to here me say this but I can finally say I enjoy going to the dentist! I know. Weird. They are great and would recommend 100%
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Staff is awesome and friendly, always in an upbeat positive mood. Works with my family's needs very easily.
Josefina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
Good
Brandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Kraft was able to see me quickly for my emergency visit. He fixed my problem and had me feeling better that day. Also, I loved that I didn't have to return for the crown a week later, he had a machine on-site that made the crown while I waited. Thanks for wonderful service!!
Gene P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/21
Quality work and friendly experience
Tyler H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
In and out nice and quick
Greg F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Emergency visit for toothache under a crown. His staff was able to get me in within 2 hrs Xray was taken and reviewed with Dr. Kraft. Started on antibiotic and referral information given for Endodontist.
Julie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Great service and great staff.. Great environment
Mikelle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Kraft is so great! He has excellent bedside manner and is very gentle when working on teeth. His staff is also very friendly
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
He is the best!
Bradley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/20
Very good at what he does I will for sure go back and I will recommend him to anyone wanting to know where a good dentist is in Payson. Good job and thank you.