Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Payson Dental and Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Payson Dental and Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Payson, UT

4.95/5 Star Rating
37 total reviews

Payson Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Payson Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Great dentistry
Gildardo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Exelent
Danielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Dr. Kraft gave me my smile back! Beautiful work! I highly recommend him!
Sherrill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Kraft is very kind and caring and listening to his patients well-being
Frank N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Effective
David N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Just like that
Laura W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I really enjoyed my experience. Dr Kraft was easy to talk to and made me feel comfortable. The ladies in the office are so sweet too.
Lori J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Dr. Kraft fixed an onlay for me yesterday and it was awesome. I couldn't feel the shot and my lips didn't feel numb. That was great. The fit on the tooth was perfect and I was in and out so fast. I recommend him to my family and friends all the time.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
I love this dentist! I hate going to the dentist but this practice is so good. They are quick and considerate and know what they are doing.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Good
Cathe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Awesome experience at dentist? Really? Actually, YES! NO PAIN, wonderful dentist and staff. So friendly and on time. And the cost reasonable. Even the cleaning was a good experience. I had 5 cavities, 3 crowns, done in 2 hours. Cleaning was a different day. Crowns were made same day so I did not have to take off work.
Courtney J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr Kraft is a great and honest dentist! Highly recommend!
Campbell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
They are so kind and patient with me! They’re always willing to make time and help with any arising problems and have a wealth of knowledge. Love, love, love!
Myla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Loving the progress!!
Brandon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff
Penny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Always professional and personable. I found relief within 24 hrs.
Lijah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr Kraft is great with my kids!!
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
JoAnna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Best dentist I've ever been to! He's fabulous with both me and my young daughter. Personable, knowledgeable, fun, friendly, everything!
Lynn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Very nice people!! Front office, dental assist & dentist. They were very comforting, EVERYONE of them made us feel welcome!!