Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Payson Dental and Orthodontics -  - General Dentistry

Payson Dental and Orthodontics

General Dentistry & Orthodontics located in Payson, UT

4.96/5 Star Rating
57 total reviews

Payson Dental and Orthodontics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Payson Dental and Orthodontics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madelyne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
The entire staff is kind and knowledgeable. They are very patient and friendly every time I speak with them. I often have to bring my littles and they are met with kindness each time. Dr. Kraft is so good at what he does. After having my baby, I have faced several dental issues and Dr. Kraft is always happy to get me in quickly and takes care of the issue. He is great at explaining what is happening and how he is going to treat it. He has been happy to see me additional times to adjust my bite or my night guard or even give me additional laser treatment for a stiff jaw after having so much work done on one side of my mouth. I appreciate his expertise and kindness and am so glad I found his practice whilst looking for a new dentist. I have zero complaints! Thank you Dr. Kraft and staff!
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Great place!
Jeremy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Dr Kraft has always been helpful and concerned about my overall health, and has been willing to help me in ways that was more than he needed to do. I really appreciate his concern and friendship.
Ryen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
the office is such a a good environment. very friendly staff! dr. kraft is great! makes you feel very comfortable and answers any questions you might have. also very quick and efficient at his job!
Jocelyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
He is a wonderful at what he does. I always feel welcome and comfortable.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
The staff and doctor are wonderful! I feel they offer great service and quality!
Sherrill B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Awesome
Cameron L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
My orthodontic assistant is amazing and always so kind and helpful. My appointments are quick and efficient! I love coming here for dental work and orthodontic work (:
Maria Elena D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Muy profecional y con mucha experiencia. Muy amable y disipa todas tus dudas.sin duda muy muy buen doctor :) y el personal muy amables y atentos :) muy contenta de ser su paciente :)
Julie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
And I had some oral surgery Dash tooth pulled, and he did a very good job. It was a super complicated tooth that had a root canal already done, and the root canal had some issues when putting it in and went almost into the sinuses. He was very careful Got the tooth pulled out and didn’t disturb the sinuses. I was very thankful for the good job he did and would recommend he’s nice and friendly office.
Rebecca H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
So far so good. Very good at explaining what is going on and the process of what we need to do to improve my airway etc. excited to work with them more
Stella G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
The doctor was very professional and talked very nicely with my 8yo to let her feel comfortable with the procedure.
Susanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Great!
Stockton K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
We love, Dr. Kraft! He’s fun with a great bedside manner and super knowledgeable and skilled. We would recommend him to anyone!
Ricardo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Doctor Brian is very professional and very kind! Will recommend him to family and friends.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great experience, great people, easy to work with. State of the art machinery. WishI had found them sooner.
Lynn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good
George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Very nice Dr KrFt is very good at explaining things, the staff is really helpful and pleasant.
Capri A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Dr. Kraft and his team are so knowledgeable and made my daughter feel so comfortable. The treatment she has received so far has been amazing!
Angelina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very clean, nice environment. all personnel are very kind, treat with respect. work gets done reasonable time. Accessibility to make pmts, which is best for my situación.Thank You so much.